Search
Menu
Print

Contact

Purchase Tickets Book a Field Trip Become a member

 

Staff Contacts

Administration

Jennifer Kilmer 
Director
253-798-5900
jennifer.kilmer@wshs.wa.gov

Patricia Tobiason 
Deputy Director 
253-798-5903
patricia.tobiason@wshs.wa.gov

Misty Reese 
Director of Human Resources and Administration 
253-798-5901
misty.reese@wshs.wa.gov

Teresa Mattson
Financial Services Director 
253-798-5906
teresa.mattson@wshs.wa.gov

Julianna Verboort
Marketing & Communications Director     
253-798-5902
julianna.verboort@wshs.wa.gov

Laura Berry 
Development Director
253-798-5899
laura.berry@wshs.wa.gov

Janet Rogerson and Lissa Kramer
Heritage Capital Projects Fund Coordinators            
253-798-5909
janet.rogerson@wshs.wa.gov
lissa.kramer@wshs.wa.gov

Audience Engagement

Mary Mikel Stump
Director of Audience Engagement 
253-798-5878
marymikel.stump@wshs.wa.gov 

Susan Rohrer 
Director of Statewide Outreach
State Capital Museum Manager
360-586-0166
susan.rohrer@wshs.wa.gov

Molly Wilmoth
Lead Program Manager
253-798-5926
molly.wilmoth@wshs.wa.gov

Dave Beals
Program Specialist
253-798-5879
dave.beals@wshs.wa.gov 

Susan Hesselgrave
Volunteer Coordinator and Executive Assistant
253-798-5874
susan.hesselgrave@wshs.wa.gov

Facilities

Mark Sylvester 
Director of Support Services
253-798-5891
mark.sylvester@wshs.wa.gov

Sarah Kennedy
Museum Store Manager
253-798-5880
sarah.kennedy@wshs.wa.gov

Museum Collections

Lynette Miller
Head of Collections
253-798-5925
lynette.miller@wshs.wa.gov

Ed Nolan
Head of Special Collections
253-798-5917
edward.nolan@wshs.wa.gov

Eileen Price
Reference Archivist
253-798-5916
eileen.price@wshs.wa.gov

Maria Pascualy
Registrar
253-798-5911
maria.pascualy@wshs.wa.gov

Public Disclosure and Whistleblower Policy Inquiries 

Misty Reese
Director of Human Resources and Administration 
253-798-5901
misty.reese@wshs.wa.gov

Charitable Requests

Annie Roberts
Reception
253-272-3500
annie.roberts@wshs.wa.gov