Search
Menu
Print

Contact

Purchase Tickets Book a Field Trip Become a member

 

Staff Contacts

Administration

General information
253-272-3500

Jennifer Kilmer 
Washington State Historical Society Director
253-798-5900
jennifer.kilmer@wshs.wa.gov

Misty Reese 
Director of Human Resources and Administration 
253-798-5901
misty.reese@wshs.wa.gov

Teresa Mattson
Financial Services Director 
253-798-5906
teresa.mattson@wshs.wa.gov

Julianna Verboort
Marketing & Communications Director     
253-798-5902
julianna.verboort@wshs.wa.gov

Lianna Shepherd
Development Director
253-798-5899
lianna.shepherd@wshs.wa.gov

Lissa Kramer
Heritage Capital Projects Manager
253-798-5909
lissa.kramer@wshs.wa.gov

Audience Engagement

Mary Mikel Stump
Director of Audience Engagement 
253-798-5878
marymikel.stump@wshs.wa.gov 

Susan Rohrer 
Director of Statewide Outreach
State Capital Museum Manager
253-798-5919
susan.rohrer@wshs.wa.gov

Molly Wilmoth
Lead Program Manager
253-798-5926
molly.wilmoth@wshs.wa.gov

Katherine (Katie) Demar-Aldrich
History Day Coordinator            
253-798-5921
katherine.demar-aldrich@wshs.wa.gov

Susan Hesselgrave
Volunteer Coordinator and Executive Assistant
253-798-5874
susan.hesselgrave@wshs.wa.gov

Facilities

Mark Sylvester 
Director of Support Services
253-798-5891
mark.sylvester@wshs.wa.gov

Museum Collections

Lynette Miller
Head of Collections
253-798-5925
lynette.miller@wshs.wa.gov

Ed Nolan
Head of Special Collections
253-798-5917
edward.nolan@wshs.wa.gov

Eileen Price
Reference Archivist
253-798-5916
eileen.price@wshs.wa.gov

Public Disclosure and Whistleblower Policy Inquiries 

Misty Reese
Director of Human Resources and Administration 
253-798-5901
misty.reese@wshs.wa.gov

Charitable Requests

Annie Roberts
Reception
253-272-3500
annie.roberts@wshs.wa.gov