Search
Menu
Print

Authorized Caterers

When you book an event at the Washington State History Museum you may choose your own caterer, or select one from the authorized list below. All caterers must complete a pre-qualifying application in order to serve at Museum events.

Caterer Pre-Qualification Application

 

Christie’s Catering, Inc.
(425) 271-7716
Christie@christies-catering.com  
Famous Dave's
Famous Daves WA Catering
Gallucci’s Catering, Inc.
253-826-1799
information@galluccis.com 
     
Gayle Orth Catering, Inc.
(253) 761-9019
gocatering@wamail.net  
The Harmon Brewing Co.
(253) 383-2739 BobCasey@harmonbrewingco.com       
Kaspars Special Events & Catering
(206) 298-0123 catering@kaspars.com
     
Landmark Catering and Convention Center
(253) 272-2042 Catering@TacomasLandmark.com       
McCormick & Schmick Catering
(206) 762-4418 info@cateringbymands.com
The Old Spaghetti Factory
253-383-2214/Fax: 253-383-7110
Request Catering Services
     

Picasso Catering
253-475-8333
kitchen@picassocatering.com

Neighborhood Bistro
253-573-6646
catering@neighborhoodbistro.org

Jonz Catering
(253) 274-0443
info@jonzcatering.com
     
Pacific Grill Events & Catering
(253) 722-1484
PacificGrillTacoma.com       
Ram International Catering
(253) 576-8606
Events@TheRam.com
Snuffin’s Catering
(253) 851-2900 Sharon@snuffins.com 

     
X Group Catering
(253) 254-0561
Info@xgroupcatering.com

   
     

 

For more information, contact Mark Sylvester, Head of Support Services, at 253-798-5891 or mark.sylvester@wshs.wa.gov.